Martha Mondays

Brette over at Martha & Me has created ‘ Martha Mondays ‘.

The idea is to do a craft or recipe every Monday as a group and then blog about it. As Monday’s for me are busy I plan to do my task on a Sunday when I have more time and then blog about it on Monday.

The first task is Grilled Vanilla Peaches from the August Living magazine. As I only received the magazine on Wednesday I have yet to cook anything from it – the chicken salad with tomatoes and cucumber and the butterbeans are on the menu for this weekend.

Results to follow next week.

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

