Sunday – A day of ‘do’

Today I am on a mission to get things done.  Yesterday afternoon didn’t go to plan and I spent the time reading and watching rugby (which was great) whilst I waiting in for the sewing machine repair guy but I didn’t actually get any chores done apart from making the pastry for today’s quiche. 

Last night I made my list and plan on having a day of ‘do’ – as in ‘do this’ and ‘do that’.  Here is my list taped to my wardrobe and the sign that will see me through my tasks today.

 Have a great Sunday!

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

