Morning Garden Shots

I have my morning routine timed to perfection but due to a strange week which has seen me do hospital visits every evening for the last few days, things that I usually do in the evening – like wash my hair – had to be done in the morning.  After washing my hair yesterday morning I had time to take a couple of photos of the garden. 

 

 

This magnolia tree was moved two years ago to this spot.  Last year it did not flower, but the flowers were ready to open yesterday morning.  By the time I came home, they were open.  It was a wonderful sight.  I love magnolias.

 

Have a great weekend.  I plan on doing some baking, but first mum and I are off for a walk and breakfast in London followed by a trip to Liberty to check out ‘Liberty for Target’.

One thought on “Morning Garden Shots

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

