Come On England!

Tradition: The St George's flag flying above Downing Street in June 2006

Football fever is hitting the land and our house is no different.  For the first time ever we will have bunting up indoors, and I even have a small flag on my desk as well.   Mum and I are planning an American dinner of pulled pork sandwiches for tomorrow (which I am sure I will blog about) and I currently am thinking about a St. George’s Flag flower arrangement.

Downing Street is also hoisting the flag – in what I hope will help on our lads to win the trophy (even though in the sweepstake I have Portugal to win!)

Whoever you support, good luck!

 

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

