Martha Mondays – Greek Salad

 Ana chose a Greek Salad for this week’s task which was great, as I had no desire to stand too close to the oven for very long as it has remained hot for a few weeks now (which is something of a miracle!)

Anyway, Greek salad, something which I have never made before but will certainly make in the future. 

The ingredients (minus the lettuce).  I chose not to add the red onion as I felt that there was enough onion with the cooked white onion and spring onions.

I served this in a huge glass bowl with bread and home-grown peas.

This salad is great.  I will be using this (minus the feta) as the base for many salads to come. 

2 thoughts on “Martha Mondays – Greek Salad

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

