Taking a Winter Break

Happy Thanksgiving!  I hope everyone is enjoying their day and having the most wonderful dinner and enjoying the company of friends and family today. 

 

I have been thinking a lot about Thanksgiving and I now wish that I had organised a Thanksgiving Dinner (maybe next year) to celebrate friends and family.  I have a lot to be grateful for.  This morning I sobbed at work and a friend was a wonderful comfort to me.  I am very thankful. 

 

I will be back on Tuesday after a weekend Christmas shopping in Cologne, Germany.  I cannot wait.  Hopefully WordPress won’t let me down and my Daring Bakers challenge and Martha Mondays task will both magically appear!

One thought on “Taking a Winter Break

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

