Artichoke & Parmesan Crostini

Megan’s pick for Martha Mondays seems to always turn out well. 

This week, in our house the project was no different.  I liked that it was so easy to make and that it was very tasty.  The artichokes I bought were from the deli section and had been marinated once cooked in chillies and herbs.  I used the oil that came with the artichokes in the mixture. 

I served this with lentil and tomato soup and salad.  It was lovely and filling and set me up for an afternoon in the garden.

6 thoughts on “Artichoke & Parmesan Crostini

  1. Well, I’m moving to Bahrain in the summer and am hoping to use the two years there as a impetus to travel more. If I get to England, we MUST do lunch 🙂

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

