Summer Colour

This past week and so far this week too have been warm. Hot even. And it has been lovely to actually feel like summer is here.

A burst of colour is all around and I had to take a few photos to remind me that summer can eventually turn up in London – it just takes a long, long time!

And my favourite colour at the moment?

Orange! Which means red isn’t too far away now.

~ Pru

Like the post? or the blog? please leave me a comment – just to say ‘hi!’.

I love comments and you for stopping by and reading my words.

3 thoughts on “Summer Colour

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

