All Clear

After an agonising morning at the hosptial, an examination, ultra sound and biopsy, I was given the ALL CLEAR.  The doctor is sure that it isn’t cancer, but the biopsy will confirm everything for certain.  I should have the results in the next couple of weeks.

 

Thank you for your kind thoughts and prayers.  They mean so much to me.

 

These past couple of weeks have been exhausting both mentally and physically.  I am going to take a quick break from blogging for a while whilst I gather my strength back up.

 

Off to celebrate tonight.  I’m thinking champagne might be ordered!

 

 

~ Pru

8 thoughts on “All Clear

  1. I’m so, so pleased to hear this news! I saw your post on Twitter.. and I’m delayed and getting here to comment! I hope you had a wonderful celebration!

  2. Pru, so sorry I didn’t comment earlier. I am so happy to hear you are all clear. You are still in my prayers and good thoughts. I hope you had chocolate with that champagne!

  3. Pru – I am sorry I didn’t see this all until now. I was away on vacation and am just now getting caught up on my blog reading. I am so glad the news was all good. You deserve nothing else. I feel awful that I didn’t know about this when it was happening.

  4. I’m glad the news is good for you Pru. I’ve also had a rough couple of weeks, but I take comfort in knowing that there is light at the end of the tunnel. Cheers & hip hip hooray!

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

