Coconut Balls

It’s Martha Monday’s time again, and instead of being late like I was last week, I was super-duper early this time.  I had this project wrapped up on Wednesday night and into my always-starving colleagues on Thursday.

When I saw the recipe I thought that this might be too easy, only five ingredients but they were in fact tasty and quite delicious.

The cookies are tossed in icing sugar straight out of the oven.  It forms a buttery coating which is utterly delicious!

This was Megan’s pick for Martha Mondays.  She has a beautiful blog with wonderful recipes.  If you fancy joining us for next week’s Martha Mondays head over to Brette’s blog for more details.

~ Pru

Are you following me on Twitter or Pinterest?  If not, then click on the links.  It would make my day, possibly my week too!

4 thoughts on “Coconut Balls

  1. I bet your friends at work enjoyed them. Pru it was nice blogging with you. I wish you all the best. Take care, enjoy life. So long.

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.

