Sweet Auburn Studio Giveaway

Congratulations Celeste, you won the bracelet!  I’ll be in touch about having your personalised bracelet sent to you by Sweet Auburn Studio.

 

~ Pru

 

 

 

I thought it was about time I had a giveaway. Its the first time I’ve ever done a giveaway on the blog, and I am hoping that you’ll all join in and spread the word.

Aren’t these cute?

The new leather monogrammed bracelets from Sweet Auburn Studio Etsy are so stylish that I knew immediately that I wanted one (I’m thinking a green bracelet with my families initials) and that I wanted to do my first ever giveaway on the blog.

Sweet Auburn Studio is one of my favourite places to shop. Leigh Ann has sent me beautiful earrings and bracelets which always receive great compliments and she is my first port of call for presents for friends.

How to enter:

Leave a comment telling me which bracelet you’d like to win and what you would have inscribed on the brass plate.

I’m going to choose a winner on Sunday (9th September) at 9am UK time and I’ll post the winner shortly afterwards.

Good luck and please spread the word!

~ Pru
Details: This is a giveaway sponsored by me. The giveaway is open to everyone, and the bracelet will ship to wherever you tell me to send it.
3 thoughts on “Sweet Auburn Studio Giveaway

Comments are closed.