The final post

This is my last post. I haven’t blogged for some time and although there has e been a couple of times when I’ve thought about writing, I just have wanted to keep enjoying myself without trying to think up a good post title.

2013 is already looking like it will be good. I’ll be celebrating my 30th birthday in February in South Africa as I’m taking myself away on a safari to celebrate.

I hope you have a great start to 2013. Thank you for all your comments and support over the last few years.

Pru xx

7 thoughts on “The final post

  1. Sorry to see that you’re putting blogging to one side, but hope you’ll stay in touch on twitter etc. and have a wonderful birthday celebration in Feb – sounds like you have v exciting plans! x

  2. Pru, I’m just coming to hear about your stopping the blog! Oh dear….. I know what that’s like, though, so take time and reflect. You never know, you may end up coming back. Do keep in touch via email and whatnot. I’m going to miss your blog posts. 😦

Comments make my world go round! Please feel free to share your thoughts.